Jack Xu,
President
jack@tptchina.com
 
Amanda Wu,
Deputy General Manager
amanda@tptchina.com
 
Xiao Zhilang,
General Manager
 
Cheng Guoqiang,
Deputy General Manager
 

Jason Zheng,
Assistant to President
jason@tptchina.com
 
Daisy Qiao,
Sales Manager
daisy@tptchina.com
 
Feng Guanglin,
Operational Manager
 
Jiang Renzhong,
Technical Manager
 

Lily Zhu,
Sales Manager
lily@tptchina.com
 
Mia Liu,
Sales Manager
mia@tptchina.com
 
Zhou Qiang,
Production Manager
 
Zou Lieyong,
QC Manager
 

Copyright© 2018 of TechnoPark Tower Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved    京ICP备15003973

WWW.TPTCHINA.COM     |    WWW.BICYCLECHINA.COM